Training

Engaging Dementia - Sonas Three Day Training - Galway (S455)

Date:
Friday, 9 October, 2020 to Friday, 20 November, 2020

This 3-day course provides training in the use of the Sonas programme, a therapeutic communication activity for people with dementia. View details

Engaging Dementia - Sonas Three Day Training - Limerick (S452)

Date:
Friday, 25 September, 2020 to Friday, 4 December, 2020

This 3-day course provides training in the use of the Sonas programme, a therapeutic communication activity for people with dementia. View details

***Event Postponed - Engaging Dementia - Sonas Three Day Training - Dublin (S451)

Date:
Friday, 8 May, 2020 to Friday, 3 July, 2020

Update from Engaging Dementia: 'Due to the evolving Corona-virus situation in Ireland, we have deferred all of our March, April and May training events. View details

***Event Postponed - Engaging Dementia - Sonas Three Day Training - Galway (S450)

Date:
Friday, 3 April, 2020 to Friday, 26 June, 2020

Update from Engaging Dementia: 'Due to the evolving Corona-virus situation in Ireland, we have deferred all of our March, April and May training events. View details

***Event Postponed - Engaging Dementia - Sonas Three Day Training - Cork (S449)

Date:
Friday, 13 March, 2020 to Friday, 22 May, 2020

Update from Engaging Dementia: 'Due to the evolving Corona-virus situation in Ireland, we have deferred all of our March, April and May training events. View details

Pages