Events

HRB Annual Conference – 24th & 25th Nov 2020

Date:
Tuesday, 24 November, 2020 to Wednesday, 25 November, 2020

The HRB annual conference for 2020 will take place on November 24th & 25th and will for the first time be completely online. View details

Public Health Research in Palliative Care: Towards Solutions for Global Challenges (17th & 18th Nov 2020)

Date:
Tuesday, 17 November, 2020 to Wednesday, 18 November, 2020

The European Association for Palliative Care (EAPC) and the All Ireland Institute of Hospice & Palliative Care (AIIHPC) will be hosting this online seminar on 17th & 18th November 2020 View details

AAIC Neuroscience Next

Date:
Monday, 9 November, 2020 to Tuesday, 10 November, 2020

The American Alzheimer’s Association will be hosting the first-ever AAIC® Neuroscience Next on November 9-10, 2020. AAIC Neuroscience Next is free of charge for all attendees. View details

12th International Dementia Conference (2nd & 3rd Nov)

Date:
Monday, 2 November, 2020 to Tuesday, 3 November, 2020

The 12th International Dementia Conference (Transforming Care & Communities) will take place online, 2nd & 3rd Nov. This annual conference is well established as the leading annua View details

Clinical Research Landscape for Dementia in Ireland

Date: Friday, 30 October, 2020

DRNI will be hosting a webinar on Fri 30th Oct (10.30am) as part of our Early Career Researcher Online Seminar Series - 'The Clinical Research Landscape for Dementia in Ireland'. View details

Pages